Ovi Web Gem-Rapping Skillz

Thank you to reader Kate @KT3378 for digging up just about the best thing to hit the Internet since the “I like turtles” kid.

Apparently Alex Ovechkin is an All Star on the ice  (joke city) and in the realm of Russian Hip Hop. Ovi and Semin dancing at the club was hilarious in itself.

 

But this is so much better…

What an All Star. Free LuLz for everyone. Unreal…

 

Keep it classy, dude.

 

6 responses to “Ovi Web Gem-Rapping Skillz

  1. Pingback: Ovechkin the Russian Rock Star |·

  2. I’m not sure why but this website is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it
    a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if
    the problem still exists.

  3. Pingback: Watch Conan Get Stressed Out While He Review Stress Relief Apps | amepapubinor·

  4. I think that everything said made a ton of sense.
    But, think on this, suppose you wrote a catchier title? I mean, I
    don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a headline that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean Ovi Web Gem-Rapping Skillz | is a
    little vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write news headlines to get people to
    click. You might add a video or a picture or two to grab
    readers excited about everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

